Board of Directors
EdCIL Board of Directors comprise of eminent educationists and administrators who have made significant contribution in the field of Education and Human Resource Development.
Chairman & Managing Director
 Mr Rakesh Ranjan, IAS
 Joint Secretary
  Department of Higher Education,MHRD
 EdCIL House, 18 A Sector 16-A
 NOIDA -201301
 Tel: 0091 120 2515366
 Fax: 0091 120 2512010,2515372
 Mrs Tripti Gurha
 Director (Ex-Officio) 
 New Delhi

 Tel:  0091 011 23073271

 Independent Director
 Mrs Lata Vaidyanathan
 Principal, Modern School
Principalís Residence Modern School,
Barakhamba Road New Delhi-110001

 Tel:  0091 011 23311618
 Date of Birth: 22.08.1952

 Date of Joining Board:19.08.2013

 Independent Director
 Prof Anil Kumar Gupta
 Professor, IIM
315, IIM, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad

 Tel:  0091 079 27913293
 Date of Birth: 29.04.1952

 Date of Joining Board:07.11.2013