01 Aug 2015

EdCIL (India) Limited, A Government of India Enterprise

  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • default color
  • red color
  • green color
Home arrow Who's Who arrow Board of Directors
Board of Directors | Print |
EdCIL Board of Directors comprise of eminent educationists and administrators who have made significant contribution in the field of Education and Human Resource Development.
Chairman & Managing Director
 Mr Diptiman Das
 EdCIL House, 18 A Sector 16-A
 NOIDA -201301
 Tel: 0091 120 2515366
 Fax: 0091 120 2512010,2515372

 Ms Nutan Kapoor Mahawar
 Joint Secretary [Coordination] 
 Ministry of External Affairs,New Delhi


 Mrs Tripti Gurha
 Director (Ex-Officio) 
 New Delhi

 Tel:  0091 011 23073271

 Independent Director
 Mrs Lata Vaidyanathan
 Principal, Modern School
Principalís Residence Modern School,
Barakhamba Road New Delhi-110001

 Tel:  0091 011 23311618
 Date of Birth: 22.08.1952

 Date of Joining Board:19.08.2013

 Independent Director
 Prof Anil Kumar Gupta
 Professor, IIM
315, IIM, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad

 Tel:  0091 079 27913293
 Date of Birth: 29.04.1952

 Date of Joining Board:07.11.2013


Quick Access

About EdCIL
Service Spectrum
Who's Who
Associated Institutes
Annual Report
Our Partners
Right To Information
Citizen charter
Related Links

Media Dossier

Media Dossier